top of page

Nationwide
   Gauteng

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 7.35.13 PM.jpeg

GAUTENG

Russell Sim 

Russell@russellsimkarate.co.za
(+27) 8
3 601 3464

NORTH WEST PROVINCE

Abraham de Wet Sensei

abraham@waterspec.co.za

JACARANDA & WOODMEAD DOJO

Marinus de Jager

EDENVALE DOJO

Sean Ahmed Shihan

(+27) 82 825 1299

sean.ahmed@ram.co.za

MONDEOR DOJO

Sue Kaplan Shihan

(+27) 082-856 5221

sue.kaplan@uniquewelding.co.za

MODDERFONTEIN DOJO

Russell Sim Shihan

BEDFORDVIEW DOJO

Russel Sims Shihan

(+27) 83 601 3464

russel@russelsimskarate.co.za

LINKFIELD DOJO

Russell Sim Shihan

(+27) 083 601 3464

SONLANDPARK DOJO

Tanja Pienaaar Sensei

(+27) 083 358 8593

WALKERVILLE DOJO

Phil Parvus Shihan

(+27) 079 454 5766

parvus@mweb.co.za

  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
  • Facebook
bottom of page